तैजस - The Effulgent One | Vedantic Definitions | Hindi

4575 views | 25 Feb 2023

Just like Ishwara, the jeeva too considers itself to be the owner of the three states - wakeful, dream and sleep; And is known as Vishwa, Taijas and Pragya respectively. Although they are all states of jeeva yet owing to the imposition of different states,it is associated with different names too. In this video, revered Gurudev Anandmurti Gurumaa elaborates specifically on the ownership state of jeeva in the dream state viz taijas - the effulgent one. It is given this name because in the dream state the jeeva attains more power to be able to do tasks that may otherwise be considered impossible in the other states.

show more

Related Videos

Latest Videos

Related Videos